Help Center

How to enable “Display queue name” on a queue.

Permanently deleted user
Permanently deleted user
  • Updated

Please give the queue a name.

Click on the "Display queue name" select "Yes",

Save/Update the queue.

mceclip0.png

Was this article helpful?

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.